Follow the Star: Advent Praying in Color 2016 Week 2.5 complete

Advent, Prayer

I hope that you are having a wonderful time Following the Star as it rises this Advent.  For my star, I have decided to use the daily Word from www.adventword.org as the basis for my drawings.  Here is my star complete up to today:

IMG_20161213_154130528 (3).jpg

As you can see, I couldn’t limit myself to such a small space, so my tiny drawings have spilled out over the edges.  I can’t wait to see what it will look like by Epiphany (January 6).

God’s blessings to you as you continue your Advent journey in faith.

p.s. If you are just now joining us to Follow the Star, start here:  https://goodgodideas.wordpress.com/2016/11/21/follow-the-star-advent-praying-in-color-2016/

Leave a Reply

