Advent Praying in Color 2016: Christmas Eve

Advent, Prayer

I hope that you are having a wonderful time Following the Star as it rises this Advent.  For my star, I have decided to use the daily Word from www.adventword.org as the basis for my drawings.  Here is my star as Advent draws to a close with Christmas Eve:

IMG_20161221_132306071 (2).jpg

As you can see, I couldn’t limit myself to such a small space, so my tiny drawings have spilled out over the edges.  I can’t wait to see what it will look like by Epiphany (January 6).

God’s blessings to you as you conclude your Advent journey in faith.  Watch tomorrow for a new way to add to this star throughout the 12 days of Christmas.

p.s. If you are just now joining us to Follow the Star, start here:  https://goodgodideas.wordpress.com/2016/11/21/follow-the-star-advent-praying-in-color-2016/

Leave a Reply

